For plumbing solutions, Santa Barbara County residents call Carroll Plumbing at (805) 687-2677 or click here to email us.

  02/17/2018

Thank you so much for sending out Mark and Adrian to our House and Tony in the office as well for coordinating the appointments, they were truly outstanding on their customer service.

1) they were on time 2)they were very cordial 3)they listened to my concerns 4)they started the job and were very knowledgeable 5) they finished the job and made sure that everything was to my satisfaction 6) they cleaned up the area that they worked with!!!!!!!!!!!

In short I had a pretty bad slab leak the leak detection service that was there previously had marked the floor but they were a little off Mark and Adrian figured it out without a lot of extensive repairs and took care of the problem!!!!!!!! I have been in customer service for 38 years and these three guys were outstanding

thanks again so much I will stick with Carroll Plumbing for all my needs in the future

yelp logo

  10/08/2017

I like Carroll Plumbing and Maintenance. Typically use them for routine rooting maintenance. Easy to schedule appointments, prompt and courteous - and they always solve the problem. Much better than any other plumbing outfit we have used. One or two times they have either tracked in some dirt or left a little muck in the bathroom. Not a big deal, but for 5 stars, I'd like things to be left pristine. Recommended.

yelp logo

  01/27/2015

Gosh, what a night and day experience calling these guys from the other shops. Had a challenge installing a water filtration unit. Tony answered some questions and was able to propose a solution on the spot. The other companies work with useless "dispatchers" that have no experience and cannot help with basic first step decision making. Thanks To Carrol for being awesome. (Some content omitted from original review).

google logo

  08/27/2017

Service at its best. Honest, excellent service. Every person you have cataract with can't do enough for you. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

google logo

  01/15/2010

Problem~Drain in shower clogged. Called Carroll Plumbing, guy showed up, when he said he would and called to let me know he was on his way. Unclogged drain, and then cleaned up mess and left. Problem Solved Excellent experience. Taking Care of Business in a Flash!

yelp logo

  07/24/2014

thank goodness I found Carroll Plumbing. They saved me about $14,000! on 2 previous bids, the plumbing companies (Mr. Rooter and Stewart's De-Rooting) misrepresented what they saw in the video of my sewer line and said I should dig up the street and go with a trenchless replacement. Carroll instead was able to clean it out. their bid to replace part of the line under the house, was not only substantially lower than the other 2 bids, but because they charge time and materials, and it took less time than they thought it would, they charged me less than the bid. Friendly, clean, courteous and trustworthy - start with them - you won't be disappointed!

yelp logo

  12/08/2011

Friendly, efficient, on time, and reasonably priced. We will definitely use them again!

yelp logo

  09/14/2015

I have used Carroll Plumbing over the past 7 years for a variety of jobs, big and small. They are an excellent resource: efficient, on time, helpful, and reasonable. They have consistently made an effort to fit in last minute requests, stay in touch, and have excellent workmen. This is a neighborhood treasure!

yelp logo

  11/02/2016

As I sit here and read some of these reviews I am quite shocked I have used Carroll Plumbing on Three separate occasion and they have been extremely professional and honest this last time they saved me money by not having them have to come out twice to diagnose and order the part.I would highly recommend them.

yelp logo

Share This